Contatti associazione

Nome Telefono Email Dettagli
Gabriella Bacchetti bacchetti@confindustria.ud.it
Franca Baita baita@confindustria.ud.it
Maurizio Baldassi baldassi@confindustria.ud.it
Serena Barbieri barbieri@confindustria.ud.it
Antonella Bassi bassi@confindustria.ud.it
Giovanni Bertoli bertoli@confindustria.ud.it
Franco Campagna campagna@confindustria.ud.it
Stefania Chiarello chiarello@confindustria.ud.it
Alessandra Cicero Santalena cicero@confindustria.ud.it
Paola D'Orlando dorlando@confindustria.ud.it
Matteo De Colle decolle@confindustria.ud.it
Aurelio Di Giovanna digiovanna@confindustria.ud.it
Lorena Durisotti durisotti@confindustria.ud.it
Matteo Fabbro fabbro@confindustria.ud.it
Alessandro Fanutti fanutti@confindustria.ud.it
Barbara Franceschelli franceschelli@confindustria.ud.it
Diego Gasperi gasperid@confindustria.ud.it
Francesco Gibertini gibertini@friulienergia.it
Gianni Gori gori@confindustria.ud.it
Maria Grimaldi grimaldi@confindustria.ud.it
Alfredo Longo longo@confindustria.ud.it
Ezio Lugnani lugnani@confindustria.ud.it
Marta Mattara mattara@confindustria.ud.it
Mariella Mecchia mecchia@confindustria.ud.it
Marcello Orsatti orsatti@confindustria.ud.it
Marco Pasian pasian@confindustria.ud.it
Moreno Pignolo pignolo@confindustria.ud.it
Rita Pischiutta pischiutta@confindustria.ud.it
Gianluca Pistrin pistrin@confindustria.ud.it
Eva Pividori pividori@confindustria.ud.it
Silvana Revelant revelant@confindustria.ud.it
Silvia Rossi rossi@confindustria.ud.it
Claudia Silvestro silvestro@confindustria.ud.it
Barbara Terenzani terenzani@confindustria.ud.it
Eleonora Toneatto toneatto@confindustria.ud.it
sindacale@confindustria.ud.it
Alessandro Tonetti tonetti@confindustria.ud.it
Elisabetta Viezzi viezzi@confindustria.ud.it
Fabrizia Viscardi viscardi@confindustria.ud.it

Cerca nel sito


Link convenzioni
Link virtual Tour